High Performance Flight Cases

Premium quality directly from manufacturer

High quality industrial manufacturing of transport cases and flight cases for the industry and professional uses

Custom-made transport cases and flight cases

Get your custom-made box packing, even for one single piece only – build to your specifications

Individual lettering and colour range

Customized marking of flight cases guarantees a distinct out-of-house image presentation

High reliability and punctual delivery

We keep service appointments, so you can rely on using your case as planned

ProCase innovations at the Prolight + Sound 2018 exhibition - flip case for mixing consoles

News

News, 03/30/2017

Great flight case offers! and new flight cases are in the brochure. We wish you lots of fun while browsing it. The time-limited offers are valid until 30-June-2017.

Press Release, 04/04/2016

ProCase will present at Prolight+Sound two new Items for the area of 19 Inch Cases

News, 04/01/2016

Great flight case offers! and new flight cases are in the brochure. We wish you lots of fun while browsing it. The time-limited offers are valid until 30-June-2016.

Press Release, 07/27/2015

IBC Amsterdam 2015 – Hall 10, stand F29

Carrying cases and flight cases directly from the manufacturer of one of the leading suppliers in Europe

Competitive advantages for your logistics with innovative flight case packaging

Flight cases are in demand in different branches of industry and are used as standard cases and as custom made flight cases. As one of the leading suppliers in Europe, ProCase has decades of experience and extensive specialist know-how so that we help customers in industry and show technology to benefit from the advantageous transport packaging. We help companies with tailor-made suitcases make their logistics processes more efficient with the help of the flight case transport cases and embark on new, innovative paths.

The characteristic of all ProCase transport cases and flight case systems is their robustness and longevity. Transport cases are used in various sectors of industry - ProCase accompanies and supports companies from a wide range of sectors, from the automotive industry, measurement technology, medical technology, IT, defense technology, the music industry and show technology to logistics for repair and spareparts service. In doing so, we attach great importance to meeting the specific requirements of different industries and to offering individual solutions with the flight case products.

Founded in 1987, ProCase is today one of Europe's leading suppliers of flight case transport cases in the industry and event technology. We support companies in Germany and abroad and, based on our know-how and many years of experience, bring you real competitive advantages for their need for transport packaging. ProCase is certified according to ISO 9001. Qualified consultants accompany you from planning through to transport tests and certification of transport cases and even beyond. Look forward to a reliable and trustworthy partner who sets standards for their packaging cases and can convince their solutions with a high degree of technical innovation and functionality.

Variable flight case standards and custom made transport cases

ProCase presents different cases from standard packing cases, whose formats are optimally adapted to Euro pallets, to the various Flex cases, whose interior is variably subdivided. With this, ProCase presents a broad product portfolio that can be tailored to the diverse requirements of their packaging needs. The assortment is supplemented by individual foam inserts, which are offered by ProCase in the form of CNC-milled inserts. This ensures that your devices are well protected and clearly arranged according to the shadowboard principle. The suitcases from ProCase have a modular structure and, as a system, offer maximum flexibility for individual use.

ProCase transport boxes and flight cases make their packing and unpacking operations easier and more efficient and it is easy to handle their equipment and goods, while all transport cases are highly stable yet relatively lightweight carrying cases that are tailored to meet different needs.

ProCase offers a wide range of products and services in the field of flight case transport cases, which are optimally tailored to customer-specific requirements and wishes. Take a look at the flightcase catalogs and the overview of the flightcase types, which will be presented in the webshop and which already provides a suitable solution for many of the requirements of your industry.

When shopping Flight cases in the online store, you benefit in particular from the shorter delivery times compared to demand manufacturing. You can see which flight cases are available directly from stock. Starting at 1000 euros order value within Germany, the flightcase delivery is free. Let yourself be inspired by the competent and courteous service for your flight case needs.

Jump to top

High Performance Flightcases

Maßanfertigung von Flightcases

Individuelle Transportkoffer und Cases nach Maß  – milimetergenau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten

Individuelle Farbe und Beschriftung

Mit Flightcases als Träger Ihrer Corporate Identity gelingt Ihnen ein professioneller und unverwechselbarer Auftritt

Höchste Zuverlässigkeit und Termintreue

Liefertermine werden verbindlich eingehalten, damit Cases zum geplanten Termin eingesetzt werden können

ProCase auf der Prolight + Sound 2018 - Flipcase für Mixer

Aktuelles

Messe, 21.02.2018

Sie finden ProCase in Halle 3.1 F41 – die prolight+sound in Frankfurt wird 2018 der wichtigste Branchenevent der Veranstaltungstechnik und der Musikindustrie. Die Messe gilt international als...

News, 30.03.2017

Starke Case-Angebote! bieten Ihnen bewährte Flightcases zu attaktiven Aktionspreisen. Dazu einen Überblick über Neuheiten. Die Angebote richten sich an Firmenkunden. Viel Spaß beim Stöbern! Die...

Messe, 16.02.2017

Sie finden ProCase in Halle 3.1 F41 – die prolight+sound in Frankfurt wird 2017 der wichtigste Branchenevent der Veranstaltungstechnik und der Musikindustrie. Die Messe gilt international als...

Messe, 24.05.2016

Fachmesse für Polizei- und Spezialausrüstung. Sie finden ProCase in Halle 2 F50 – die Polizeimesse GPEC in Leipzig ist 2016 die größte geschlossene Spezialmesse für Sicherheitsbehörden.

Transportkoffer und Flightcases direkt vom Hersteller von einem der führenden Anbieter in Europa

Wettbewerbsvorteile für Ihre Logistik mit innovativen Flightcase Verpackungen

Flightcases sind in unterschiedlichen Industriezweigen gefragt und kommen als Standard Typenlisten Cases und als Flightcase Sonderanfertigungen zu Einsatz. Als einer der führenden Anbieter in Europa verfügt ProCase über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und umfassendes fachliches Know-how mit dem Bestreben, Kunden aus der Industrie und der Showtechnik zu vorteilhaften Transportverpackungen zu verhelfen. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen mit individuellen Koffer-Maßanfertigungen dabei, ihre Logistikprozesse mit Hilfe der Flightcase Transportkoffer effizienter zu gestalten und neue, innovative Wege einzuschlagen.

Merkmal aller ProCase Transportkoffer und Flightcase Systeme ist deren Robustheit und Langlebigkeit. In den verschiedenen Bereichen der Industrie finden Transportkoffer ihre Anwendung – ProCase begleitet und unterstützt Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Branchen, von der Automobilbranche, Messtechnik, Medizintechnik, IT, der Wehrtechnik über die Musik-Industrie und Showtechnik bis hin zur Logistik für Reparatur und Austauschservice. Dabei legen wir großen Wert darauf, die spezifischen Anforderungen unterschiedlicher Industriezweige zu erfüllen und mit den Flightcase Koffern individuelle Lösungen zu bieten.

1987 gegründet, ist ProCase heute einer der europaweit führenden Anbieter für Flightcase Transportkoffer in der Industrie und der Veranstaltungstechnik. Wir unterstützen Firmen im In- und Ausland und bringen Ihnen auf Basis unseres Know-hows und langjähriger Erfahrung echte Wettbewerbsvorteile für deren Bedarf an Transportverpackungen. ProCase ist zertifiziert nach ISO 9001. Qualifizierte Berater begleiten Sie von der Planung bis hin zu Transporttests und zur Zertifizierung der Transportkoffer und sogar darüber hinaus. Freuen Sie sich auf einen verlässlichen und vertrauensvollen Partner, der Maßstäbe für ihre Verpackungskoffer setzt und dessen Lösungen mit einem hohen Maß an technischer Innovation und Funktionalität überzeugen kann.

Variable Flightcase Standards und individuelle Transportkoffer nach Maß

Unterschiedliche Cases präsentiert ProCase von Standard Packcases, deren Formate optimal auf Europaletten abgestimmt sind bis zu den verschiedenen Flex-Cases, deren Innenraum variabel unterteilbar ist. Damit präsentiert ProCase ein breit gefächertes Produktportfolio, das sich auf die verschiedensten Anforderungen für ihren Verpackungsbedarf abstimmen lässt. Ergänzt wird das Sortiment durch individuelle Schaumstoff-Einlagen, die von ProCase in Form von CNC-gefrästen Einlagen angeboten werden. Damit werden ihre Geräte sicher geschützt und nach dem Shadowboard-Prinzip übersichtlich aufgehoben. Die Koffer von ProCase sind modular aufgebaut und bieten als System maximale Flexibilität für den individuellen Einsatz.

Transportkoffer und Flightcases von ProCase erleichtern ihre Arbeitsprozesse beim Einpacken und beim Auspacken und sorgen für ein besonders leichtes und effizientes Handhaben ihrer Geräte und Güter, während alle Transportkoffer hoch stabile und gleichzeitig verhältnismäßig leichte Transportkoffer sind, die auf unterschiedliche Anforderungen zugeschnitten werden.

ProCase bietet im Bereich der Flightcase Transportkoffer ein breit gefächertes Produkt- und Leistungsportfolio, das auf die kundenspezifischen Ansprüche und Vorstellungen optimal abgestimmt ist. Sehen Sie hierzu die Flightcase Kataloge und die Übersicht der Flightcase Typen, die im Webshop präsentiert wird und für viele Anforderungen ihrer Branche schon eine passende Lösung bereithält.

Bei einem Einkauf in dem Flightcase Online-Shop profitieren Sie besonders von den kürzeren Lieferzeiten gegenüber der Auftragsfertigung. Dabei sehen Sie welche Flightcases Sie direkt ab Lager geliefert bekommen. Schon ab 1000 Euro Auftragswert innerhalb von Deutschland ist die Flightcase Lieferung frei Haus. Lassen Sie sich begeistern von dem kompetenten und zuvorkommenden Service für Ihren Flightcase Bedarf.

Zum Seitenanfang