Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne.

Zentrale in Miltenberg

Telefon +49 9371 65050 - 0
Telefax +49 9371 65050 - 50
info@procase.de

Standort Ellwangen

Telefon +49 7961 968659-0

Event Team

Telefon +49 9371 65050 - 10
Telefax +49 9371 65050 - 50
eventcases@procase.de

IT Team

Telefon +49 9371 65050 - 70
Telefax +49 9371 65050 - 50
it@procase.de

Medizin Team

Telefon +49 9371 65050 - 60
Telefax +49 9371 65050 - 50
medical@procase.de

Industrie Team

Telefon +49 9371 65050 - 75
Telefax +49 9371 65050 - 50
industry@procase.de

Thomas Schweighart

Geschäftsleitung

+49 9371 65050 - 0
t.schweighart@procase.de

Martin Fertig

Betriebsleitung

+49 9371 65050 - 12
m.fertig@procase.de

Oliver Schütze

Vertriebsleitung

+49 9371 65050 - 26
o.schuetze@procase.de

Event Team

IT Team

Medizin Team

Industrie Team

Vertrieb Norden

Backoffice Miltenberg

Christian Kern

Konstruktionsleitung

+49 9371 65050 - 0
c.kern@procase.de

Wolfgang Koch

Produktionsleitung

+49 9371 65050 - 41
w.koch@procase.de

Rainer Straub

Auftragsmanagement

+49 9371 65050 - 0
r.straub@procase.de

Christina Zimmermann

Buchhaltung

+49 9371 65050 - 28
c.zimmermann@procase.de

Backoffice Ellwangen

Franz Berhalter

Produktionsleitung

+49 7961 968659 - 63
f.berhalter@procase.de

Schliessen