Jump to main content

Contact Persons

Contact us, we will be pleased to advise you

Headquarter Miltenberg

Phone +49 9371 65050 - 0
Fax +49 9371 65050 - 50
info@procase.de

Location Ellwangen

Phone +49 7961 968659-0

Event Team

Phone +49 9371 65050 - 10
Fax +49 9371 65050 - 50
eventcases@procase.de

IT Team

Phone +49 9371 65050 - 70
Fax +49 9371 65050 - 50
it@procase.de

Medical Team

Phone +49 9371 65050 - 60
Fax +49 9371 65050 - 50
medical@procase.de

Industry Team

Phone +49 9371 65050 - 75
Fax +49 9371 65050 - 50
industry@procase.de

Backoffice Miltenberg

Christian Kern

Head of Construction

+49 9371 65050 - 0
c.kern@procase.de

Wolfgang Koch

Head of Production

+49 9371 65050 - 41
w.koch@procase.de

Stefan Hartig

Head of Purchasing

+49 9371 65050 - 31
s.hartig@procase.de

Rainer Straub

Head of Order Management

+49 9371 65050 - 0
r.straub@procase.de

Christina Zimmermann

Accounting

+49 9371 65050 - 28
c.zimmermann@procase.de

Backoffice Ellwangen

Bernhard Rieck

Head of Purchasing

+49 7961 968659 - 64
b.rieck@procase.de

Franz Berhalter

Head of Production

+49 7961 968659 - 63
f.berhalter@procase.de

Close